Contact Us

We are currently considering new members, for more information contact our president Marcus Kant.

For general inquiries, please contact our president Marcus Kant.

For more specific inquiries, please contact us directly:

President - Marcus Kant

Email: kant@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780-937-7756

Vice President - Matt Fryer

Email: fryer@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780-263-1048

Rush Chair - Christien Ford

Email: cvford@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780-965-0964

Assistant Rush Chair - Christian Faig

Email: faig@ualberta.ca
Cell: 403-816-7751

Philanthropy Chair - Ben Taylor

Email: btaylor1@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780-994-7772

Social Chair - Mathias Segura

Email: seguraca@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780-660-4546

Assistant Social Chair - Kevin Lin

Email: klin3@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780-257-0118

IFC Representative - Aden Meaver

Email: meavera@mymacewan.ca
Cell: 780-862-9566