Contact Us

We are currently considering new members, for more information contact our president Marcus Kant.

For general inquiries, please contact our president Marcus Kant.

For more specific inquiries, please contact us directly:


President - Marcus Kant

Email: kant@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780 937 7756


Vice President - Matt Fryer

Email: fryer@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780 263 1048

Rush Chair - Christian Faig

Email: faig@ualberta.ca
Cell: 403 816 7751

Assistant Rush Chair - Christien Ford

Email: cvford@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780 965 0964

Philanthropy Chair - Marley Kwan

Email: kwanm22@mymacewan.ca
Cell: 780 903 5196

Social Chair - Ben Taylor

Email: btaylor1@ualberta.ca
Cell: 780 994 7772

Assistant Social Chair - Zachary Mann

Email: TBD
Cell: 780 232 6266

IFC Representative - Brodie Hamilton

Email: brodiehamilton74@gmail.com
Cell: 587 334 0210